Events

To schedule readings or other events, email me at: jperrine [at] gmail.com

For information on upcoming events, follow me on Instagram.

Upcoming Readings & Events:

Thursday, October 22, 2020

I’ll be reading at Tualatin Valley Create’s Virtual Fall Fundraiser. The free event will be held from 6:30-7:30 PT and also includes live music and dance performances.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

I’ll be reading online as part of the Salem Poetry Project at 7pm PT/10pm ET, with an open mic following the reading. Details for joining the event are available on the Project’s Facebook page.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

I’ll be reading from the Nasty Women Poets anthology in a livestream on Cultivating Voices Live. The online event starts at 12pm PT/3pm ET. More details on how to register soon!

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

I’ll be reading online as part of the book launch for The Familiar Wild: On Dogs & Poetry anthology. The reading starts at 4pm PT/7pm ET and will also feature my canine companions. Check back soon for more details on how to register.

November 2020

I’ll be reading as part of the online Portland Book Festival. Stay tuned for more details!